Spring Equinox Yoga and Yoga Nidra Workshop

Hello Yogis and Friends!

You are invited to join us online for a yoga & yoga nidra meditation workshop in celebration of equinox to prepare for the start of the Spring Season.

Join Ricky Heldt and Jaene Leonard for a 90 minute online workshop on, Saturday, March 20th.  

Yoga w Ricky: 12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST                                  
iRest® Yoga Nidra with Jaene: 12:45pm PST, 1:45pm MST, 2:45pm CST, 3:45pm EST

What you will receive: A 45 minute yoga class to prepare us for the new season.  You will then receive a 45 minute IRest Yoga Nidra that will leave you rested and rejuvenated.  After the workshop you will receive a video recording that you can practice over and over to deepen your journey.

This 90 minute workshop is offered at a sliding scale $10- $40. You can pay online with Square below or you can also mail a check to: Open Lotus Yoga LLC, 2829 S 7th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53215 or make your payment by calling or texting Ricky at 414-759-8169. IOU’s gladly accepted, join now by emailing openlotusyoga@yahoo.com We appreciate you!

Yoga Workshop

Pay now

After the workshop you will receive a video recording that you can practice over and over to deepen your journey.

We will open the room 10 minutes prior for a Meet & Greet and Technical Check. Ricky & Jaene will be here to greet and assist you.

You will have the option of leaving your camera off or turning it on, (so don’t do any mad cleaning – we’re coming together to RELAX).  We recommend that you keep your mic off during yoga and iRest, so that the technology works best.

If you are joining late, be sure to enter the room with your camera and microphone off!

What You Will Need:

Wear comfortable clothes! You may do the entire workshop seated in a chair at your computer. 

But you may also want some things to help you welcome relaxation:

  • a yoga mat
  • a bolster (or pillows) for under your knees
  • a pillow for your neck
  • a blanket (or two)
  • an eye pillow

Jaene Leonard, 200-level IYT and Level II iRest Teacher, & Ricky Heldt, ERYT 500 and IAYT Yoga Therapist